Call of Duty: Black Ops III Skidrow

Set 40 years after the events of Black Ops II, the twelfth installment of the Call of Duty series brings advanced robotics and biotic augmentations to the clandestine operations of the Black Ops storyline.

Download Call of Duty: Black Ops III Skidrow


No Caption Provided

Call of Duty: Black Ops III is a sci-fi military first-person shooter developed by Treyarch and published by Activision for the Xbox One, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, and PC. The game was released on November 6, 2015.

Both seventh-generation console ports are done in conjunction with Beenox and Mercenary Technology and are missing some key features, most notably the entire Campaign mode, customizable weapon appearances, and eSports tools. These ports also include Call of Duty: Black Ops as a downloadable bonus.

The twelfth installment of the Call of Duty franchise (and the sequel to Call of Duty: Black Ops II), Black Ops III shifts from near-future 2025 to dystopian far-future 2065. Similar to Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare, vast technological progress have changed the rules of the battlefield, and advanced air defense systems (due to the massive drone strikes in the events of Black Ops II) shifts military focus to robotics and cybernetic super-soldiers.


Unlike previous games in the franchise, the main campaign features fully-customizable protagonists (in both appearance and ability) and four-player co-operative gameplay. All that's known of the story so far is that the players are part of an elite "black ops" team.

Both Multiplayer and Zombies modes make a return, each with new enhancements. Multiplayer builds upon its predecessor with advanced mobility options based on Advanced Warfare (including wall-running, power-sliding, and boost-jumping). Along with the standard "Pick 10" customization system, the game introduces player characters (known as Specialists, each with their own Power Weapon or Special Ability that can be used in short amounts) and customizable weapon appearances. Zombies features both an XP progression system and a new story (known as "Shadows of Evil") set in a twisted zombie-infested 1940's city as a new group of troubled individuals are led by the mysterious Shadow Man.

Campaign Missions

  • 1. Black Ops
  • 2. New World
  • 3. In Darkness
  • 4. Provocation
  • 5. Hypocenter
  • 6. Vengeance
  • 7. Rise and Fall
  • 8. Demon Within
  • 9. Sand Castle
  • 10. Lotus Towers
  • 11. Life

Multiplayer Maps

  • Aquarium
  • Breach
  • Combine
  • Evac
  • Exodus
  • Fringe
  • Havoc
  • Hunted
  • Infection
  • Metro
  • Redwood
  • Stronghold
  • Nuk3town

Added in DLC

  • Rise
  • Splash
  • Skyjacked
  • Gauntlet
  • Knockout
  • Rift
  • Spire
  • Verge
  • Rumble
  • Berserk
  • Cryogen
  • Empire
  • Outlaw
  • Citadel
  • Rupture
  • Micro

Zombies Maps

  • Shadows of Evil
  • The Giant
  • Der Eisendrache
  • Zetsubou No Shima
  • Gorod Krovi
  • Revelations